The leaders of Living Well Disability Services are responsible for providing strength and insight. Their direction allows the organization to maintain the tradition of integrity and quality care for people with disabilities in our community.

Senior Leadership Team

Tom Gillespie
Incoming President and CEO (mid-Feb 2021)

Rod Carlson
Interim President and CEO
Phone: 651.242.5118
rod.carlson@livingwell.org

Ghazi Akailvi
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 651.242.5113
ghazi.akailvi@livingwell.org

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 651.242.5118
rod.carlson@livingwell.org

Pat Connelly
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 651.242.5126
pat.connelly@livingwell.org

Laurie Eggers
Director of Advancement
Phone: 651.242.5116
laurie.eggers@livingwell.org

Annelies Stevens
Director of Health Services & Wellness
annelies.stevens@livingwell.org

Josie Jeffrey
Regional Director, Region 2
josie.jeffrey@livingwell.org

Beth Tollefson
Regional Director, Region 3
beth.tollefson@livingwell.org

Matt Sharp
Regional Director, Region 4
matt.sharp@livingwell.org

Chris Peterson
Regional Director, Region 5
christopher.peterson@livingwell.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Hillen, Chair
President and Chief Operating Officer
Revier Brand Group, LLC at Revier Cattle Company

Kevin Pleasant, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management
MidWestOne Bank

Melissa Bayne, Immediate Past Chair
Attorney, Larkin Hoffman

Michael Morrow, Treasurer
Vice President, Finance & Administration, Luther Seminary

JoAnne Zoff, Secretary
Retired, Former Secretary of the Senate
Community Volunteer

Dennis Scott Jolley, At-Large Director
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Chief Strategy Officer
Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Anne Losby, At-Large Director
Culture & Change
Blue Cross Blue Shield

Directors

Herve Gindre
Managing Partner, Timmaron Group

Jay Johnson
Community Volunteer

Susan Leppke
Community Volunteer

Judy Marder
Retired; Community Volunteer
Volunteer Leader of Best Life Alliance

Vince Opat
Retired, former The Valspar Corporation
Community Volunteer

Kevin Reilly
Founder/CEO
Fuss Marketing

Rob Wagner
Retired, Former Associate Medical Director for Adult
Services at Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare
Licensed physician in the State of MN