The leaders of Living Well Disability Services are responsible for providing strength and insight. Their direction allows the organization to maintain the tradition of integrity and quality care for people with disabilities in our community.

Senior Leadership Team

Rod Carlson
Interim President and CEO
Phone: 651.242.5118
rod.carlson@livingwell.org

Ghazi Akailvi
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 651.242.5113
ghazi.akailvi@livingwell.org

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 651.242.5118
rod.carlson@livingwell.org

Pat Connelly
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 651.242.5126
pat.connelly@livingwell.org

Laurie Eggers
Director of Advancement
Phone: 651.242.5116
laurie.eggers@livingwell.org

Annelies Stevens
Director of Health Services & Wellness
annelies.stevens@livingwell.org

Josie Jeffrey
Regional Director, Region 2
josie.jeffrey@livingwell.org

Beth Tollefson
Regional Director, Region 3
beth.tollefson@livingwell.org

Matt Sharp
Regional Director, Region 4
matt.sharp@livingwell.org

Chris Peterson
Regional Director, Region 5
christopher.peterson@livingwell.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Melissa Bayne, Chair
Attorney, Larkin Hoffman

Dennis Scott Jolley, Vice Chair
MPH, Med — Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

Michael Morrow, Treasurer
Vice President, Finance & Administration, Luther Seminary

JoAnne Zoff, Secretary
Retired, Former Secretary of the Senate

Paul Hillen, At-Large Director
President and Chief Operating Officer
Revier Brand Group, LLC at Revier Cattle Company

Anne Losby, At-Large Director
Vice President, Organization Effectiveness
Thomson Reuters

Kevin Pleasant, At-Large Director
Senior Vice President, Treasury Management
MidWestOne Bank

Directors

Herve Gindre
Managing Partner, Timmaron Group

Jay Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Wealth Management/Third Party Risk Management
US Bank

Lisa Krocak
Senior Director, Financial Efficiency
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Susan Leppke
Public Policy Advisor, AABB

Judy Marder
Retired; Community Volunteer
Volunteer leader of Best Life Alliance

Kris Olson
Senior Facilitator, Carpe Solution

Vince Opat
Retired, Former The Valspar Corporation
Community Volunteer

Carole Lee Randall
Retired, Former Business Owner

Rob Wagner
Retired, Former Associate Medical Director for Adult
Services at Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare
Licensed physician in the State of MN