If you would like more information about Living Well Disability Services and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

General Information

Living Well Disability Services
1168 Northland Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
phone:  651.688.8808,  Dial “0”
fax:   1-651.560.3888
Info@livingwell.org
Map   Scroll to bottom of page to see map



President and CEO

Tom Gillespie
President and CEO
651.688.8808
Tom.Gillespie@livingwell.org

Human Resources

Pat Connelly
Human Resources Director
651.242.5126
Pat.Connelly@livingwell.org

Financial Services

Ghazi Akailvi
Chief Financial Officer
651.688.8808
Ghazi.Akailvi@livingwell.org

Residential Services

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
651.242.5118
Rod.Carlson@livingwell.org

Customized In-Home Services

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
651.242.5118
Rod.Carlson@livingwell.org

Donations and Planned Giving

Laurie Eggers
Director of Advancement
651.242.5116
Laurie.Eggers@livingwell.org

Human Resources & Training

Anh Phan
Human Resources
651.688.8808
Anh.Phan@livingwell.org

Employment

Anh Phan
Human Resources
651.688.8808
Anh.Phan@livingwell.org

Communications and Events

Laurie Eggers
Director of Advancement
651.242.5116
Laurie.Eggers@livingwell.org

Volunteers

Kathy Anderson
Volunteer Program Manager
651.242.5141
Kathy.Anderson@livingwell.org


Map to Corporate Office located at 1168 Northland Drive, Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Map to Living Well Disability Services main office

Map to Living Well’s Northland Office