If you would like more information about Living Well Disability Services and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

General Information

Living Well Disability Services
1168 Northland Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
phone:  651-688-8808,  Dial “0”
fax:   1-651-560-3888
Info@livingwell.org
Map   Scroll to bottom of page to see map



President and CEO

Rod Carlson
Interim President and CEO
phone: (651) 242-5118
Rod.Carlson@livingwell.org

Human Resources

Pat Connelly
Human Resources Director
phone: (651) 242-5126
Pat.Connelly@livingwell.org

Financial Services

Ghazi Akailvi
Chief Financial Officer
phone:  (651) 688-8808
Ghazi.Akailvi@livingwell.org

Residential Services

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
phone: (651) 242-5118
Rod.Carlson@livingwell.org

Customized In-Home Services

Rod Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
phone: (651) 242-5118
Rod.Carlson@livingwell.org

Donations and Planned Giving

Laurie Eggers
Director of Advancement
phone: (651) 242-5116
Laurie.Eggers@livingwell.org

Human Resources & Training

Julie Simmons
Human Resources & Training Manager
phone:  (651) 688-8808
Julie.Simmons@livingwell.org

Employment

Jena Joseph
Human Resources – Recruiter
phone: (651) 242-5122
Jena.Joseph@livingwell.org

Communications and Events

Laurie Eggers
Advancement Director
phone: (651) 242-5116
Laurie.Eggers@livingwell.org

Volunteers

Kathy Anderson
Volunteer Program Manager
phone: (651) 242-5141
Kathy.Anderson@livingwell.org


Map to Corporate Office located at 1168 Northland Drive, Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Map to Living Well Disability Services main office

Map to Living Well’s Northland Office